2008-2010 EMIG Elected and Appointed Officers

Diane C. Gregory, Ph.D.
Chair, EMIG
dgregory@twu.edu

Dale J. Bentley
Past Chair, EMIG
daleb4@aol.com

Nina Hays
Chair-Elect, EMIG
nhays@alvinisd.net

Anna Martin, Ph.D.
Treasurer, EMIG
martin213@bellsouth.net\

Debra Pylpiw
Delegates Assembly & Membership, EMIG
dpylypiw@ec.rr.com

Joanna Black, Ph.D.
Secretary, EMIG
blackj@ms.umanitoba.ca

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Lilly Lu, Ph.D.
Publicity & Publications, EMIG
lillylu26@gmail.com

Virginia Quigley
Newsletter Editor, EMIG

v.quigley@gmail.com

Web Host, EMIG
Available

Higher Education
Representative
NAEA-EMIG Workshop
Review Board
Teacher Training
Dr. Cathy Mullen
cmullen@alcor.concordia.ca

Technology Consultant
At-Large
Computer Graphics
Don Wass
dwass@NWR7.ORG

Photography Consultant
At -Large
At-Large
Dr. Kathy Browning
kbrowning@laurentian.ca